Jesus vs. Mohammad


Any muslim you ask is going to tell you, that he honors and believes in Jesus. With this they want to convince Christians, that we "worship the same God", at least they try with this lame statement. But this is totally wrong. It is a grand lie. Muslims only accept Jesus as a "Prophet". They admit they he was somewhat "important", more than any other person before him but they don't believe that Jesus is God in the flesh. They also don't believe that he was crucified (see Wrong Teachings of Islam). 

 

Fact remains that Christianity and Islam are completely different in all their points and all their theology. There are absolutely no commonalities. Christianity and Islam have completely different ideologies and origins. 

 

With this chart below we would like to compare Christianity to Islam as well as compare Jesus to Mohammad and his made up "Allah". 


Christianity


Every human is a sinner (through Adam and Eve), who is in need of God's salvation. This salvation has been brought to us through Jesus Christ. He died on the cross for our sins so that we can have a living relationship with God and get to heaven.

 

Jesus is God in the flesh. After his death on the cross, which he himself has foretold, he was resurrected and brought up to heaven. Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today and tomorrow. He does not change. 

 

Jesus produced many miracles. He healed the sick and raised the dead. He fed thousands of people with only a couple of fish and bread. 

 

Jesus was never aggressive and never fought with anyone. He never led anyone into battle. He preached about love and forgiveness from God. He ordered us to love our enemies and to love them as well as to pray for those who curse us. 

 

Jesus preached more about hell than heaven. His mission was to reach the lost and to bring back the lost sheep to the Father. God does not delight in the wicked being punished but he wants everyone to leave their wicked ways and repent. 

 

Jesus was never married, nor did he own slaves nor did he ever have children. 

 

Jesus was conceived by the Holy Spirit and born into this world through the virgin Mary. He is God in the flesh.

 

Jesus treated every person he met with love and respect, especially women. He appeared first to the women after his resurrection and then to the other Apostles. 

 

Jesus loved children with a fatherly love. He said no one will enter Paradise unless they become like a child (of God). 

 

Jesus promised that everyone who believes in him will be saved. He will never reject anyone that wants to come to him. His promise endures forever, because God doesn't lie. 

Islam


This message does not exist in Islam.

 

 

 

 

 

According to the Quran Jesus was never crucified, but "Allah" merely deceived everyone and made it seem like that and Jesus was caught up into the heavens without dying. 

 

Mohammad never produced andy miracles. There is only one story about him riding a donkey into the heavens and meeting "Allah". 

 

Mohammad led over 16 wars and battles. He killed over 1000 people himself. He ordered people to be killed who simply rejected or insulted Islam or him. 

 

 

 

Mohammad said that people who die in battle for the sake of Islam have a special place in heaven. But the majority of people in hell are women. Women are to be beaten by their husbands and women are only half as smart as men. 

 

Mohammad had 11 wives, several sex slaves and one of his wives was only 9 years old. 

 

Mohammad was only a person. He is dead and remains dead forever. 

 

 

Mohammad was only nice to people that were nice to him. Anyone who rejected him was killed and persecuted. He even curesed his own uncle for rejecting Islam.

 

Mohammad didn't love children. He only married them. This is pedophilia. 

 

 

Muslims never know whether they will go to heaven or not. There is no promise of salvatioin. After they die "Allah" is going to examine their works and then decide whether they get to heaven or not.



This should already make clear, that Islam and Christianity have absolutely nothing in common. There are two completely different doctrines. Mohammad always tried to cherry pick parts of the Bible and the Torah and to include it into the Quran in order to make it more appealing to Muslims and Christians. 

Jesus is a loving God who wants to save humanity. Mohammad and Allah are aggressive and evil and violent. If Islam would remove the Sura about killing apostates, Islam would have died a very long time ago. 

 

Below we would like to give a short overview of the most important differences between the Quran and the Holy Bible.


Holy Bible


The Bible was written within approximately 1500 years by over 40 writers who all have been inspired by the Holy Spirit and have all claimed the same things about God and Jesus. One unity, no contradictions. 

 

The Bible wants people to repent and come back to God. Whoever loves God will keep his commandments. Jesus died for sinners, so that they can be saved. 

 

The Bible contains over 700 prophecies of which more than half have come to pass. The Old Testament prophecies the first coming of Jesus, the establishment of the State of Isreael and there are more prophecies in the Book of Revelation. 

 

The Bible conisists of scientific facts that people could have never known back then: the world hangs above nothing, the world revolves around the sun and not the other way around, in order to destroy bacteria one must wash their hands under running water... etc. 

 

The Old and New Testament are in unity.  The Old Testament propecied Jesus coming when he fulfilled the Law (New Testament). Jesus confirmed the Old Testament several times in his teachings.

 

The Bible gives us absolute security in our faith. Christians know for sure that they are saved and will go to heaven. 

 

Jesus told us in the Book of Revelation what will happen in the End Times. The Book of Revelation is well detailed and perfectly fits the times we live in right now. 

 

The Ten Commandments have been brought to us in the Old Testament. God forbids to kill, to lie, to steal and adultery. 

 

 

 

The Bible always speaks of Gods Love (God IS Love) and of his Grace and Forgiveness. Every Apostle and Jesus himself told people to repent and turn from their wicked ways and come to God and give their lives to him, so that they can be forgiven. 

Quran


Was written within approximately 20 years by Beduins, who was illiterate. It were other writers who wrote down Mohammad's words. The Quran and Hadith solely come from Mohammad and no one else. The Quran contradicts itself several times. 

 

Calls people for Jihad against unbelievers. At over 100 places in the Quran Muslims are told to kill uneblievers and critics of Islam and/or Mohammad. 

 

 

There is not one single prophecy in the Quran.

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammad was very stupid and told lies all the live long day, for example the devil pees in your ear when you are sleeping, the devil laughs when you are yawning, you should never eat with your left hand or that the sun sets in a puddle and rises from that puddle again.

 

Quran has no logic to it. There are just a bunch of verses said by Mohammad that don't make sense. The Quran is sorted by the length of the Suras. 

 

 

A Muslim never knows for sure whether or not he or she will go to hell. 

 

 

According to the Quran there will be a Mahdi in the End Times but he only appears once the entire world has become muslim. There are no more indications for the end times at all. 

 

There are no commendments in the Quran. Killing is permitted by "Allah" and for his sake. Apparently the life of a non-muslim isn't worth that much. Lies are permitted in order to deceive non-muslims and to kill them later.

 

"Allah" is vengeful and evil. He kills who he wants and when he wants. He forgives who he wants and when he wants. He hates Jews and Christians and unbelievers. The Quran says, "Allah" is all-forgiving but this can not be seen anywhere in the muslim world. 



According to Islam it is not allowed to doubt the faith or to question it. The Hadith clearly say that "Allah" hates doubters. Why would an all-mighty God forbid questions, if the faith is so perfect, as he claims? Muslims also believe that a copy of the Quran, which is existent today, also exists just like that in heaven. 

 

Please, dear Muslim, examine your faith and compare it to what Jesus taught us. Jesus is real and supernatural. He is omnipresent. He wants to have a relationship with you and he wants to save you. Stop following Satan any longer on the path of destruction to hell, but come to the true God who gave his life for you on the cross.

 

Fur further input, please visit: https://answering-islam.org/

Jesus vs. Mohammad


Jeder Muslim, den man fragt wird sagen, dass er an Jesus glaubt und Jesus ehrt. Sie möchten Christen damit weiß machen, dass wir "denselben Gott" anbeten, bzw. versuchen das durch dieses seltsame Statement. Das stimmt aber nicht. Es ist schlicht und einfach gelogen. Muslime kennen Jesus als "Propheten" an. Sie geben zu, dass er "wichtig" ist und dass er so war, wie kein anderer Mensch vor ihm. Jedoch glauben Muslime nicht, dass Jesus Gott im Fleisch ist und auch nicht, dass er gekreuzigt wurde (siehe Register Irrlehre des Islam). 

 

Fakt ist aber, das Christentum und der Islam unterscheiden sich in ALLEN Punkten. Es gibt keinerlei Gemeinsamkeiten in diesen zwei Lehren. Das Christentum und der Islam haben komplett verschiedene Ideologien und komplett unterschiedliche Herkünfte. 

 

Hier möchten wir das Christentum und den Islam, bzw. unseren Gott Jesus mit dem sogenannten Propheten Mohammad und seinem ausgedachten "Allah" vergleichen.


Christentum


Jeder Mensch ist ein Sünder (durch die Sünde von Adam und Eva), der Gottes Erlösung braucht. Diese Erlösung kam zu uns in Jesus Christus. Er starb am Kreuz, damit wir eine lebendige Beziehung zu Gott haben und in den Himmel kommen können. 

 

Jesus ist Gott im Fleisch. Er ist nach seinem Tod am Kreuz, den er selbst vorausgesagt hat, auferstanden und ist in den Himmel aufgefahren. Jesus Christus ist derselbe gestern, heute und morgen. Er verändert sich nicht.

 

Jesus produzierte viele Wunder. Er heilte kranke und erweckte Tote zum Leben. Er sättigte tausende Menschen mit nur ein paar Fischen und Brot.

 

Jesus war nie aggressiv und hatte mit niemandem Streit und führte auch keine Kriege. Er predigte Liebe und Vergebung von Gott. Er trug uns auf für unsere Feinde zu beten, sie zu leben und die zu segnen, die uns verfluchen.

 

Jesus predigte mehr über die Hölle, als über den Himmel. Seine Mission war es, das Gesetz des Mose zu erfüllen, sowie die verlorenen Schafe zum Vater zurück zu bringen. Gott hat keine Freude daran, dass Sünder in die Hölle kommen, sondern dass sie von ihren Irrwegen umkehren und zu Gott kommen.

 

Jesus war nie verheiratet, hatte nie Sklaven, hatte keine Affären und auch keine Kinder. 

 

Jesus wurde durch den Heiligen Geist Gottes empfangen und von der Jungfrau Maria geboren. Er ist Gott im Fleisch. 

 

Jesus behandelte jeden Menschen mit Liebe und Respekt, vor allem auch Frauen. Er erschien nach seiner Auferstehung auch zuerst den Frauen, danach den restlichen Aposteln.

 

Jesus liebte Kinder mit einer väterlichen Liebe. Er sagte, dass niemand in das Paradies kommt, außer man wird wie ein Kind. 

 

Jesus hat versprochen, dass jeder, der an ihn glaubt erlöst und gerettet werden wird. Er lehnt niemanden ab, der zu ihm kommt. Sein Versprechen gilt für immer, denn Gott lügt nicht. 

Islam


Diese Message gibt es im Islam nicht.

 

 

 

 

 

Laut Koran wurde Jesus nicht gekreuzigt, sondern "Allah" hat die Menschen nur getäuscht. Jesus wurde einfach so in den Himmel aufgenommen.

 

 

 

Mohammad produzierte kein einziges Wunder. Es gibt nur die Geschichte von dem Esel, auf dem er anscheinend in den Himmel zu Allah geritten ist.

 

Mohammad führte über 16 Schlachten an. Er ermordete persönliche über 1000 Menschen. Er ließ Menschen ermorden, die den Islam verließen oder ablehnten.

 

 

Mohammad sagte, das Menschen, die für Allah töten einen besonderen Platz im Himmel haben. Die Mehrheit der Menschen in der Hölle aber, sind Frauen. Frauen sollen von ihren Männern geschlagen werden. Frauen sind nur halb so intelligent wie Männer.

 

Mohammad hatte 11 Ehefrauen und mehrere Sex-Sklaven, sowie eine Frau von 9 Jahren. 

 

Mohammad war nur ein Mensch. Er ist tot und bleibt tot. 

 

 

Mohammad war nur freundlich zu Menschen, die den Islam akzeptierten. Alle anderen ließ er verfolgen oder töten. Selbst seinen eigenen Onkel hatte er verflucht.

 

Mohammad hat ein 6-jähriges Mädchen geheiratet und hatte Sex mit ihr, als sie 9 Jahre alt war. Das ist Pädophilie. 

 

Muslime wissen bis zu ihrem Tod nicht, ob sie in den Himmel kommen oder nicht. Nach dem Tod werden die Werke der Muslime gemessen und dann wird "Allah" erst entscheiden, wer in den Himmel kommt und wer nicht.



Es sollte hier bereits klar sein, dass der Islam und das Christentum rein gar nichts miteinander zu tun haben. Es sind zwei komplett verschiedene Lehren. Mohammad hat immer versucht, Teile der Bibel und der Thora zu kopieren, um seinen Islam den damaligen Christen und Juden schmackhaft zu machen.

Jesus ist ein liebender Gott, der die Menschen retten möchte. Mohammad und Allah sind aggressiv, böse und gewalttätig. Der Islam verbreitete sich nicht verbal, sondern durch das Schwert. Wenn es im Islam das Gesetz zur Tötung von Menschen, die den Islam verlassen, nicht mehr gäbe, dann wäre der Islam bereits ausgestorben. 

 

Unten möchten wir nochmal in einer kleinen Übersicht die aller wichtigsten Unterschiede zwischen Koran und Bibel aufzeigen.


Bibel


Entstand innerhalb von ca. 1500 Jahren, geschrieben von über 40 Schreibern, die allesamt vom Heiligen Geist inspiriert waren und alle das aller selbe über Gott und Jesus erzählt haben. Eine Einheit, ohne Widerspruch.

 

Die Bibel fordert die Menschen zur Buße und zur geistigen Umkehr zu Gott auf. Wer Gott liebt, der hält seine Gebote. Jesus starb für Sünder, damit diese errettet werden können.

 

Die Bibel enthält über 700 Prophetien, von denen bereits über die Hälfte wahr geworden und eingetroffen sind. Unter anderem die Prophetien im Alten Testament über Jesus, die Entstehung des Staates Israel, sowie auch Jesus Worte im Buch der Offenbarung über die Endzeit. 

 

Die Bibel enthält wissenschaftliche Tatsachen, die die Menschen damals gar nicht wissen konnten: die Welt hängt über dem Nichts, die Erde dreht sich um die Sonne und nicht die Sonne um die Erde, um Keime zu bekämpfen muss man seine Hände unter laufendem Wasser waschen.. etc. 

 

Das Alte und das Neue Testament bilden eine Einheit. Während im Alten Testament die Ankunft von Jesus prophezeit wurde, hat Jesus das Gesetz des Mose (Altes Testament) im Neuen Testament erfüllt. Jesus bestätigte das AT immer wieder. 

 

Die Bibel gibt uns absolute Sicherheit im Glauben. Christen wissen zu jedem Zeitpunkt im Leben, dass sie erlöst und errettet sind. 

 

Jesus sagte uns im Buch der Offenbarung, was in der Endzeit vor seiner Wiederkunft auf uns zukommt. Das Buch der Offenbarung ist genau detailliert geschrieben und passt eins zu eins zu unserer jetzigen Zeit. 

 

Die zehn Gebote in der Bibel wurden uns im Alten Testament offenbart. Unter anderem verbietet Gott das Lügen, das Stehlen, das Ehebrechen und das Töten.

 

 

Die Bibel erzählt immer wieder von Gottes Liebe (denn Gott IST Liebe) und von seiner Gnade und Vergebung. Jeder Apostel und Jesus selbst haben Menschen dazu aufgerufen, von ihren Wegen umzukehren und ihr Leben Jesus anzuvertrauen, damit ihm/ihr vergeben werden kann. 

Koran


Entstand in ca. 20 Jahren von einem Beduinen, der Analphabet war. Es waren andere Schreiber, die Mohammads Worte aufschrieben. Der Koran und die Hadithe kommen nur von Mohammad, niemand sonst. Widerspricht sich mehrmals in sich selbst.

 

Fordert zum Jihad gegen Ungläubige auf. An über 100 Stellen wird zu Mord und Totschlag gegen Andersgläubige sowie Kritikern von Mohammad oder dem Koran aufgerufen. 

 

Der Koran enthält keine einzige Prophetie.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammad war leider ziemlich dumm und hat nur Mist erzählt, wie z.B. der Teufel pinkelt einem im Schlaf ins Ohr, der Teufel lacht, wenn man gähnt, man soll niemals mit der linken Hand essen und die Sonne geht in einer Pfütze unter und kommt am nächsten Tag aus einer Pfütze wieder raus.

 

Der Koran hat keine logische Gliederung. Es sind aneinander Reihungen von Mohammads Gerede, die keinen Sinn ergeben. Der Koran ist nach der Länge der Suren sortiert.

 

 

Ein Moslem weiß nie zu 100%, ob er in den Himmel kommt. Ein Moslem kann nur raten. 

 

 

Laut Koran gibt es zwar den Mahdi, aber die Muslime glauben, er kommt nur, wenn die ganze Welt muslimisch geworden ist. Mehr Anzeichen für die Endzeit gibt es nicht. 

 

 

Es gibt keine Gebote im Koran.

Töten ist erlaubt für den Willen "Allahs". Anscheinend ist ein Leben von Nicht-Muslimen nicht sonderlich viel wert. Lügen sind erlaubt, um Nicht-Muslime zu täuschen und dann zu töten.

 

"Allah" ist rachsüchtig und böse. Er tötet wen er will, wann er will. Er vergibt, wem er will, wann er will. Er hasst Juden und Christen und Heiden. Es wird zwar von "verzeihlich" im Koran erzählt, aber gelebt wird das nicht.



Laut Islam ist es Muslimen verboten, ihren eigenen Glauben anzuzweifeln oder zu hinterfragen. Die Hadithe sagen deutlich, dass "Allah" diese Menschen hasst, die so etwas machen. Warum muss man denn so etwas verbieten, wenn die Religion, die man hat, anscheinend so toll und perfekt ist? Muslime glauben schließlich, dass der Koran in seiner heutigen Form auch genauso im Himmel existiert. 

 

Bitte, lieber Muslim / liebe Muslima, untersuche deinen Glauben und vergleiche ihn mit der Lehre von Jesus. Jesus ist echt und übernatürlich. Er ist immer da und überall präsent. Er möchte eine Beziehung zu dir und er möchte dich retten. Folge nicht weiter dem Satan auf dem Weg der Zerstörung zur Hölle, sondern komm zum wahren Gott, der sein Leben für dich am Kreuz gegeben hat.